For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Will You Love Jesus More (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)


Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. Love Was In The Room
  2. I’ll Leave It All Behind
  3. Call Home
  4. I’m Going Back
  5. He Showed His Love
  6. Living Water, Bread Of Life
  7. It’s Alright Now
  8. He Has Time
  9. Someday
  10. Will You Love Jesus More

This early CD was recorded with Ronnie, Michael, and their father, Ron Sr. Occasionally, Michael will mention the Mills Brothers in their concerts. This CD features “I’ll Leave It All Behind” – which has a Mills Brothers’ sound. If you collect Booth Brothers’ music, this CD is a “must have” for your collection.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.