For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Walkin’ On The Good Side (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)


Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. Love Will Roll The Clouds Away
  2. Walkin’ On The Good Side
  3. Mercy Was Found
  4. Ready For A Blessing
  5. Had A Little Talk With Jesus
  6. Every Step I Take
  7. Glory To God In The Highest
  8. I Will Lift My Eyes
  9. The Old Weapons Still Work
  10. The Lamb

This CD was recorded when Joseph Smith was singing with the Booth Brothers. It will make a wonderful addition to your CD collection if you are searching for early Booth Brothers’ projects.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.