For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Treasure These Moments (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)


Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. White Christmas
  2. We’ll Treasure These Moments
  3. The Bells Of Christmas
  4. Sleigh Ride
  5. Bring A Torch Jeannettee, Isabella
  6. O Holy Night
  7. Do You Hear What I Hear
  8. The Christmas Song
  9. Silver Bells

This is the first of two Christmas CDs that the Booth Brothers recorded when Joseph Smith was singing with Ronnie and Michael. Some songs from each CD were re-recorded with Jim Brady and a new Christmas CD was released.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.