For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

The Best Of The Booth Brothers (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)


Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. The River Keeps A-Rollin’
  2. Livin’ For The Moment
  3. If We Never Meet Again
  4. Love Was In The Room
  5. Then I Met The Master
  6. He Saw It All (The Blind Man Song)
  7. All Over The World
  8. Castles In The Sand
  9. Still Feeling Fine
  10. Look For Me At Jesus’ Feet
  11. Thank Him For The Miracle
  12. Without The Lord
  13. Sail On
  14. Since Jesus Came
  15. Testify
  16. Amazing Grace
  17. Through It All
  18. In Christ Alone

The Booth Brothers have been featured artists on Bill Gaither’s Homecoming DVDs for many years. This CD is a collection of the songs that were sung on those videos. As you listen to each tune, you may remember which DVD the song was featured on and relive some precious moments. A companion DVD is also available and features interviews of the Booth Brothers by Bill Gaither. You will get to know the guys’ hearts and their desire for ministry on that video.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.