Sweeter As The Days Go By


Out of stock


Product Description

  1. Promises One By One
  2. Sweeter As The Days Go By
  3. The Secret
  4. Holy Spirit, Thou Art Welcome
  5. You’ve Got A Friend
  6. Roses Will Bloom Again
  7. It Is No Secret
  8. The Eastern Gate
  9. The Sweetest Song I Know
  10. Rest In You Tonight
  11. He Speaks To Me
  12. At Calvary
  13. We’ll Understand It Better By And By
  14. Clean
  15. But God
  16. I Do Believe
  17. When God Seems So Near
  18. We’ll Talk It Ove

This Gaither DVD will bring back memories of songs that have been sung in churches for many years.  Multiple artists are featured including the Gaither Vocal Band, Ernie Haase and Signature Sound, The Oak Ridge Boys, The Collingsworth Family, The Gatlin Brothers, and of course, The Booth Brothers.  Ronnie, Michael, and Paul sing their frequently requested song, “It Is No Secret”.  If you enjoy the Homecoming Friends and some classic songs, this DVD is for you.