For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

The Songs of Squire Parsons (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)


Product Description

  1.  He Came To Me – Booth Brothers
  2. I Go To The Rock – Legacy Five
  3. The Greatest Of All Miracles – Brian Free & Assurance
  4. I Call It Home – Karen Peck, Jim Brady, Melissa Brady
  5. I’m Not Giving Up – Gold City
  6. The Broken Rose – Ivan Parker
  7. I’ve Got A Reservation – Glenn Dustin, Mark Trammell, Jim Brady, Chris Allman
  8. I Sing Because – Mark Trammell Quartet
  9. I Know The Lord – Triumphant Quartet
  10. Hello Mama – Jim Brady
  11. Master Of The Sea – Whisnants
  12. You’re Not Alone – Kingsmen
  13. Always In My Hand – Debra Talley
  14. Ever Since That Wonderful Day – Kingdom Heirs
  15. Look For Me At Jesus’ Feet – Booth Brothers
  16. I Stand Amazed – Arthur Rice, Jim Brady, Greater Vision
  17. If God Be For Us – Gold City
  18. Sweet Beulah Land – All Artists


The renowned songwriter and singer, Squire Parsons, is honored on this project.  Multiple groups are featured singing Squire-penned songs.  if you appreciate Squire’s immeasurable talents, this CD should be part of your collection.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.