For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra



Product Description

  1. Welcome To The Family
  2. When He Saved Me
  3. Stand
  4. Faithful One
  5. What Salvation’s Done For Me
  6. Stuff Of Life
  7. Peace In The Shelter
  8. The Half That’s Never Been Told
  9. Standing Tall
  10. Love And Grace
  11. Freedom

This is a  digital soundtrack that can be used when groups or soloists are singing.  All the songs from the CD, “Room for More” are included.   No background voices nor a demo are included and the key of each song is the one the Booth Brothers used.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.