For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra



Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. He Saw It All (The Blind Man Song)
  2. Look For Me At Jesus’ Feet
  3. Still Feeling Fine
  4. Peace In The Shelter
  5. Castles In The Sand
  6. Welcome To The Family
  7. Every Cry Is Heard
  8. Thank Him For The Miracle
  9. Tears Are A Language
  10. Testify
  11. If We Never Meet Again
  12. Through It All

This album includes some of the most requested songs of the Booth Brothers’ 20+ year career. We know you’ll recognize many of these tunes.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.