For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra



Product Description

  1. The Blind Man (He Saw It All)
  2. Look For Me At Jesus’ Feet
  3. Still Feeling Fine
  4. Peace In The Shelter
  5. Castles In The Sand
  6. Welcome To The Family
  7. Every Cry Is Heard
  8. Thank Him For The Miracle
  9. Tears Are A Language
  10. Testify
  11. If We Never Meet Again
  12. Through It All

This is a soundtrack that can be used when groups or soloists are singing.  All the songs from the CD, “Requested” are included.    No background voices nor a demo are included and the key of each song is the same one used by the Booth Brothers.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.