For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra



Product Description

  1. I See Grace
  2. Love Was In The Room
  3. In Christ Alone
  4. Sail On
  5. His Grace Is Sufficient
  6. All Over The World
  7. We Believe
  8. I’m The Lamb
  9. Trading A Cross For A Crown
  10. Then I Met The Master

This is a digital soundtrack for the CD, “Requested 2”.  All songs from the CD are included on this soundtrack and can be used in individual or group singing.   No background voices nor demos are included except on the song, “Then I Met The Master”.  Background voices are on that track.  Each song is in the key the Booth Brothers sang it in.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.