For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra



Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. His Hand In Mine
  2. Roll On Jordan
  3. The Lovely Name Of Jesus
  4. His Name Is Wonderful
  5. I Am The Man
  6. Good Ole’ Gospel Singing
  7. Dear Jesus, Abide With Me
  8. I Want To Know
  9. While Ages Roll
  10. Sweetest Song I Know

If you have ever wondered how the Booth Brothers would sound as a quartet – this is the CD for you! With the added talents of Gene McDonald and Nick Bruno, this trio has become a quartet and this CD is full of those classic “quartet songs”.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.