For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra


Pure Southern Gospel (Soundtrack – Music Only)


Only 2 left in stock

Categories: , ,

Product Description

  1. Light Up The Sky
  2. His Grace Is Sufficient
  3. Homeland
  4. Going In Style
  5. Night Before Easter
  6. We Shall See Heaven Someday
  7. I Stand Upon The Rock Of Ages
  8. I’ll Have A New Song
  9. Look For Me At Jesus’ Feet
  10. I’ve Been Changed

THIS IS A SOUNDTRACK – MUSIC ONLY AND NO VOICES.   It can be used when groups or soloists are singing.  All the songs from the CD, “Pure Southern Gospel” are included on this soundtrack.  No background voices nor a demo are included and the key of each song is the same that was used by the Booth Brothers.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pure Southern Gospel (Soundtrack – Music Only)”

Your email address will not be published.