For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Pure Southern Gospel (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)


Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. Light Up The Sky
  2. His Grace Is Sufficient
  3. Homeland
  4. Going In Style
  5. Night Before Easter
  6. We Shall See Heaven Someday
  7. I Stand Upon The Rock Of Ages
  8. I’ll Have A New Song
  9. Look For Me At Jesus’ Feet
  10. I’ve Been Changed

The title says it all….Pure Southern Gospel. Many long-time favorite songs of Booth Brothers’ fans were launched on this CD…including “Look for Me at Jesus’ Feet” which is still sung frequently in concerts. “His Grace is Sufficient” has ministered to many people during a stressful time in their lives. The songs on this CD will be an encouragement to you every time you listen to it.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.