Pure And Simple – Vol. 2 (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)


Categories: ,

Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. Showers Of Blessing
  2. My Jesus I Love Thee
  3. Just Over In The Gloryland
  4. Wonderful Peace
  5. Rock Of Ages
  6. Where We’ll Never Grow Old
  7. Just As I Am
  8. Victory In Jesus
  9. I Love To Tell The Story
  10. I Surrender All

This is the second of two original “Hymns” CDs that were recorded when Joseph Smith was singing with the Booth Brothers. Some songs from each CD were re-recorded with Jim Brady and a new Hymns CD was released. There are 8 songs on this CD that were not included in the newer version. If you love hymns, and you would like to hear the Booth Brothers sing more of them, this is the CD for you.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pure And Simple – Vol. 2 (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *