For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Praise God Anyhow (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)


Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. You’ll Be Back On The Mountain Again
  2. Lord, I’d Be Lost Without You
  3. Praise God Anyhow
  4. God Knows
  5. Haven Of Rest
  6. Go Ahead And Shout
  7. A Rich Man Am I
  8. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
  9. I’m The Lamb
  10. I’m Not The Man I Used To Be

This is one of the first CDs recorded by Ronnie, Michael, and their father, Ron Sr. Many classic songs are on this CD, including the hymn, Haven of Rest.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.