For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Michael Booth (Soundtrack)


Out of stock


Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. I’ve Never Been Out Of His Care
  2. Takin’ My Time
  3. This Love Is Mine
  4. In Our Old Age
  5. Jesus Saves – Tell The World Around Me
  6. Bloodstained Pages
  7. Simply I Love You
  8. The Secret Place
  9. Shine Jesus Shine
  10. Jesus Saves – The Blood Still Sings

If you have attended a Booth Brothers’ concert, you will know that Michael is quick-witted, and has never met a stranger. However, Michael’s solo CD introduces you to a different side of him. This CD is full of songs that are thought-provoking and each carries a message. The song, “I’ve Never Been Out Of His Care” assures us that God is with us all of the time and “The Secret Place” is already becoming a crowd favorite. This project shows Michael at his best and will minister to you every time you play it.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Booth (Soundtrack)”

Your email address will not be published.