Product Description

  1. I’ve Never Been Out Of His Care
  2. Takin’ My Time
  3. This Love Is Mine
  4. In Our Old Age
  5. Jesus Saves – Tell The World Around Me
  6. Bloodstained Pages
  7. Simply I Love You
  8. The Secret Place
  9. Shine Jesus Shine
  10. Jesus Saves – The Blood Still Sings

This is a soundtrack that can be used when groups or soloists are singing.  All the songs from the CD, “Michael Booth” are included.   No background voices nor a demo are on the soundtrack and the key of each song is the one used by Michael Booth.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Booth (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD SOUNDTRACK)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *