For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra



Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. Blow Your Trumpet, Gabriel
  2. Beyond The Cross
  3. Go Ahead And Shout
  4. Home Where I Belong
  5. All I Want
  6. Just Beyond The River Jordan
  7. Castles In The Sand
  8. Glory To God In The Highest
  9. Still Feeling Fine
  10. While Ages Roll

This is the only “Live” CD the Booth Brothers have recorded. Although talking is minimal, the flavor of a live concert is apparent. Many Booth Brother’ favorites were included on this “concert CD”.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.