For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra



Product Description

  1. First John
  2. See, What A Morning
  3. She Still Remembers Jesus’ Name
  4. He’s So Good To Me
  5. When You Bow At Jesus’ Feet
  6. Since Jesus Came
  7. Masterpiece Of Mercy
  8. Let It Be Known
  9. Master’s Table
  10. Bread Upon The Water
  11. What About Now

This is a digital soundtrack that can be used when groups or soloists are singing.  All the songs from the CD, “Let It Be Known” are included.   No background voices nor a demo are included and the key of each song is the one used by the Booth Brothers.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.