Jubilee Christmas A’Cappella (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)


Categories: ,

Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. Carol Of The Bells
  2. Angels Medley
  3. We Three Kings
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

The Jubilee group has responded to the frequent requests for Christmas songs sung with voices only. If you enjoy a’cappella singing, this abbreviated CD should be part of your collection.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jubilee Christmas A’Cappella (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *