For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra



Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
  2. Still Trusting In The Blood
  3. Had It Not Been
  4. There’s A Better Day
  5. Leave Your Sorrows And Come Along
  6. Wedding Music
  7. Treasures In Heaven
  8. How Much More
  9. Getting Ready Today
  10. Every Cry Is Heard
  11. The Galieean
  12. Beautiful Home

This is the 3rd installment of the Jubilee series with the Booth Brothers, Greater Vision, and Legacy Five. Classics like “Had It Not Been”, “Wedding Music”, and “Treasures In Heaven” are just a sample of what awaits you.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.