For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra



Product Description

  1. There Is A Higher Throne
  2. God Did It All
  3. I See Grace
  4. The Gospel Song/Before The Cross
  5. All Over The World
  6. We Believe
  7. This Is The Day
  8. Then I Met The Master
  9. I Still Believe In The Church
  10. Absolute Peace
  11. In Christ Alone

This is a soundtrack that can be used when groups or soloists are singing.  All the songs from the CD, “Declaration” are included on this soundtrack except Statement of Faith.  No background voices nor demos are included with the exception of “Then I Met The Master”.  Background voices are included on that track.  The key of each song is the one used by the Booth Brothers.


*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.