For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra



Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. There Is A Higher Throne
  2. God Did It All
  3. I See Grace
  4. The Gospel Song/Before The Cross
  5. All Over The World
  6. We Believe
  7. This Is The Day
  8. Then I Met The Master
  9. I Still Believe In The Church
  10. Absolute Peace
  11. In Christ Alone
  12. Statement Of Faith

This CD was the first collaboration between the Booth Brothers and Lari Goss. Many of the songs on this project have lyrics that are deeply rooted in spiritual truths and reflect personal beliefs of Ronnie, Michael, and Jim. This CD includes the frequently requested songs, “Then I Met The Master” and “In Christ Alone”.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.