For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Classic Collection (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)


Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. Living Water, Bread Of Life
  2. Call Home
  3. Goodbye World Goodbye
  4. It’s Alright Now
  5. The Love That Lifts Me
  6. Scars
  7. Someday
  8. He Chose Me
  9. O What A Happy Day
  10. I’m Feeling Fine

This was the second of two CDs that were released in recognition of 10 years of Booth Brother ministry. Songs on this CD include some tunes that were recorded on early Booth Brothers’ CDs and were sung in concert at the time.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.