For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Christmas (Digital Soundtrack)


Product Description

  1. White Christmas
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Come On, Ring Those Bells
  4. O Holy Night
  5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Silver Bells
  7. The First Noel
  8. Sleigh Ride
  9. The Bells Of Christmas
  10. Do You Hear What I Hear
  11. Away In A Manger
  12. What Child Is This

This is a soundtrack that can be used when groups or soloists are singing.  All the songs from this Christmas CD are included.  No background voices nor a demo are included and the key of each song is the one used by the Booth Brothers.



*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas (Digital Soundtrack)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *