For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra



Categories: ,

Product Description

Many of you have attended a “Brotherhood” Concert – a joint concert with the Booth Brothers and Ernie Haase and Signature Sound.  There is always a lot of laughter, teasing, and FUN but the message of the Gospel is always included too.  This CD will bring back memories of a delightful evening if you’ve seen the two groups together.  If not, here is your chance to hear these men together.  You won’t be disappointed!

  1.  Life’s Railway to Heaven – featuring Ronnie Booth
  2. Home – featuring Paul Lancaster
  3. Introductions (spoken)
  4. All the Gold in California – featuring Ronnie Booth
  5. Influences (spoken)
  6. Jesus is Coming Soon – featuring Devin McGlamery
  7. I’ll Fly Away
  8. Reminiscing (spoken)
  9. Sweet Beulah Land – featuring Paul Lancaster and Dustin Doyle
  10. Going Home – featuring Paul Harkey and Dustin Doyle
  11. In the Garden – featuring Ernie Haase
  12. Inspiration (spoken)
  13. Look for Me at Jesus’ Feet – featuring Michael Booth
  14. I’ll Fly Away (encore)