For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra



Product Description

  1.  In The Sweet By And By
  2. Welcome To The Family
  3. Masterpiece Of Mercy
  4. Sail On
  5. On My Way Home
  6. I’m Free
  7. Feeling Fine
  8. Touch Of The Master’s Hand
  9. Still
  10. He Saw It All (The Blind Man Song)
  11. If God Didn’t Care
  12. Happy Rhythm
  13. Down By The River
  14. Stepping Out In Faith
  15. I Must Tell Jesus
  16. Wildflower
  17. Jesus Saves
  18. Because He Lives (Bonus)

This long-awaited DVD showcases the Booth Brothers at their finest!  A collection of some of their most requested songs are part of this DVD.  You will hear the classic song “Touch of the Master’s Hand”, rock out on “Happy Rhythm” and “Down By The River”, and rejoice in the anthem “Jesus Saves”.   Many of you will relate to Vicki Booth’s story and the song, “Wildflower”.   The Jim Brady Trio were the special guests on this DVD.  Their song, “Stepping Out In Faith” is a testament to their journey when they started their own group.   Atlanta Live is sure to be a blessing to you!  We promise…Ronnie, Michael, and Paul gave you their best!

Downloading this DVD will require some patience as it may take up to 30 minutes to complete the download on your computer.  Please download it directly to a computer rather than a phone, tablet, iPad or other device.

IF you are unable to locate the DVD after downloading, check the “Download” file on the computer.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.