For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Atlanta Live! (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD) (this is the same product the Gaither Organization is selling as “Gospel Favorites”)


Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. In The Sweet By And By
  2. Welcome To The Family
  3. Masterpiece Of Mercy
  4. Sail On
  5. On My Way Home
  6. I’m Free
  7. I’m Feeling Fine
  8. Touch Of The Master’s Hand
  9. Still
  10. He Saw It All (The Blind Man Song)
  11. If God Didn’t Care
  12. Happy Rhythm
  13. Down By The River
  14. Stepping Out In Faith
  15. I Must Tell Jesus
  16. Wildflower (Vicki’s Song)
  17. Jesus Saves
  18. Because He Lives

This is a companion CD to the “Atlanta Live!” DVD that showcases the Booth Brothers at their finest!  All of the songs on the DVD are included on this CD.   You will hear the classic song “Touch of the Master’s Hand”, rock out on “Happy Rhythm” and “Down By The River”, and rejoice in the anthem “Jesus Saves”.   Many of you will relate to Vicki Booth’s story and the song, “Wildflower”.   Two songs were sung by The Jim Brady Trio  and are also on this CD.   Their song, “Stepping Out In Faith” is a testament to their journey when they started their own group.   “Atlanta Live!”  is sure to be a blessing to you!  We promise…Ronnie, Michael, and Paul gave you their best!

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.