For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

A Tribute To The Songs Of Bill And Gloria Gaither (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD SOUNDTRACK)


Product Description

    1. Because He Lives
    2. I Played In The Band And Sang In The Choir
    3. God Gave The Song
    4. There’s Something About That Name
    5. Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Jesus
    6. I’ve Been To Calvary
    7. Joy In The CampI Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
    8. I Will Serve Thee
    9. I’m Free
    10. He Touched Me
    11. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
    12. Let The Healing Begin

This is a digital soundtrack that can be used by groups or soloists. Please note that the songs “Tell Me” and “Through” that are on the CD are not on the soundtrack. No background voices nor demos are included and the key of each song is the one used by the Booth Brothers.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.