A Gospel Tribute To The King – Vol. 2 (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)


Categories: ,

Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. So High
  2. I Believe
  3. By And By
  4. Nearer My God To Thee
  5. Run On
  6. There Is No God But God
  7. He Knows Just What I Need
  8. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  9. A Thing Called Love
  10. Lead Me, Guide Me
  11. If The Lord Wasn’t Walking By My Side
  12. You’ll Never Walk Alone

This is the 2nd CD of the Gospel songs of Elvis Presley. You will recognize some old favorites: Nearer My God To Thee, He Knows Just What I Need, You’ll Never Walk Alone and more.

*This is a digital download only. You will not receive a physical product.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Gospel Tribute To The King – Vol. 2 (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *