For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

3-CD Hymns Set


Out of stock

Categories: ,

Product Description

Volume I:

  1. Have Thine Own Way Lord
  2. Tell It To Jesus
  3. Pass Me Not
  4. I Must Tell Jesus
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. I’ll Meet You in the Morning
  7. Hand in Hand with Jesus
  8. The Old Account was Settled Long Ago
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. In the Garden

Volume II:

  1. Showers of Blessing
  2. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  3. Just Over in the Gloryland
  4. Wonderful Peace
  5. Rock of Ages
  6. Where We’ll Never Grow Old
  7. Just As I Am
  8. Victory in Jesus
  9. I Love to Tell the Story
  10. I Surrender All

Volume III:

  1. He Leadeth Me
  2. Nothing but the Blood
  3. Oh, How I Love Jesus
  4. This is My Father’s World
  5. Softly and Tenderly
  6. Are You Washed in the Blood?
  7. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
  8. All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name
  9. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  10. Holy, Holy, Holy


This 3-CD set of Hymns will bring back precious memories and will stir your soul.  The lyrics of these old songs are comforting, inspiring, and relevant today as much as the day they were written.  Sit back and enjoy the familiar tunes.