For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

The Rest Of Your Story

Album Artist(s)

Michael Booth

Release Date

February 2018


Click a song title to see lyrics and listen to samples.

  1. Without Jesus
  2. Something Better
  3. Shallows Of Grace
  4. According To Your Will
  5. Standing On The Promises
  6. Jesus Put My Life Together Again
  7. The Rest Of Your Story
  8. Come Behold The Wondrous Mystery
  9. Daydream Believer
  10. Oh Heart Bereaved And Lonely


Michael Booth, the award winning tenor of the Booth Brothers, has selected an incredible list of songs for his latest solo project. The lyrics are thought provoking and will challenge every Christian in his/her walk. The playful tune, “Daydream Believer” was a surprise to Michael’s wife, Vicki, who has loved this song for years. Christian, Michael and Vicki’s son, joined his Dad on that song as well as “Come Behold The Wondrous Mystery”. Listen for Christian’s beautiful tenor voice as you enjoy this latest CD from Michael.