For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Room For More

Album Artist(s)

Ronnie Booth, Michael Booth, Jim Brady

Release Date



Click a song title to see lyrics and listen to samples.

  1. Welcome To The Family
  2. When He Saved Me
  3. Stand
  4. Faithful One
  5. What Salvation’s Done For Me
  6. Stuff Of Life
  7. Peace In The Shelter
  8. The Half That’s Never Been Told
  9. Standing Tall
  10. Love And Grace
  11. Freedom


This Booth Brothers’ project features many up-beat songs including “Welcome to the Family” and “Peace in the Shelter”. The thought-provoking “What Salvation’s Done for Me” has prompted many Christians to look back through their lives and count their many blessings. As always, the Booth Brothers’ harmony is evident on this CD so make it part of your collection today.