For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Pure and Simple – Vol. 2

Album Artist(s)

Ronnie Booth, Michael Booth, Joseph Smith

Release Date



Click a song title to see lyrics and listen to samples.

  1. Showers Of Blessing
  2. My Jesus I Love Thee
  3. Just Over In The Gloryland
  4. Wonderful Peace
  5. Rock Of Ages
  6. Where We’ll Never Grow Old
  7. Just As I Am
  8. I Love To Tell The Story
  9. I Surrender All


This is the second of two original “Hymns” CDs that were recorded when Joseph Smith was singing with the Booth Brothers. Some songs from each CD were re-recorded with Jim Brady and a new Hymns CD was released. There are 8 songs on this CD that were not included in the newer version. If you love hymns, and you would like to hear the Booth Brothers sing more of them, this is the CD for you.