For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Pure and Simple – Vol. 1

Album Artist(s)

Ronnie Booth, Michael Booth, Joseph Smith

Release Date



Click a song title to see lyrics and listen to samples.

  1. Have Thine Own Way Lord
  2. Tell It To Jesus
  3. Pass Me Not
  4. I Must Tell Jesus
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. I’ll Meet You In The Morning
  7. Hand In Hand With Jesus
  8. The Old Account Was Settled
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. In The Garden


This is the first of two original “Hymns” CDs that were recorded when Joseph Smith was singing with the Booth Brothers. Some songs from each CD were re-recorded with Jim Brady and a new Hymns CD was released. If you like hymns, and you would like to hear the Booth Brothers sing more of them, this is the CD for you.