For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Paul Lancaster

Album Artist(s)

Paul Lancaster

Release Date



Click a song title to see lyrics and listen to samples.

  1. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  2. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  3. I’m Going Home
  4. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  5. In The Sweet By And By
  6. Soon And Very Soon
  7. Crucified With Christ
  8. He Looked Beyond My Fault And Saw My Need


Paul Lancaster’s amazing voice is on display on this CD. Many favorite songs of the church are included – such as, “What a Friend We have in Jesus”. “His Eye is on the Sparrow”, “Great is Thy Faithfulness” and “In the Sweet Bye and Bye”. This project will soon become one you will listen to over and over