For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

More Treasured Moments

Album Artist(s)

Ronnie Booth, Michael Booth, Joseph Smith

Release Date



Click a song title to see lyrics and listen to samples.

  1. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  2. Come On, Ring Those Bells
  3. Away In A Manger
  4. Mary’s Newborn Child
  5. What Child Is This
  6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  7. Jesus Is Born Today
  8. The First Noel
  9. Silent Night


This is the second of two Christmas CDs that the Booth Brothers recorded when Joseph Smith was singing with Ronnie and Michael. Some songs from each CD were re-recorded with Jim Brady and a new Christmas CD was released.