For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Jubilee 1

Album Artist(s)

Booth Brothers, Greater Vision, and Legacy Five

Release Date



Click a song title to see lyrics and listen to samples.

  1. The Happy Jubilee
  2. Come Unto Me
  3. He Pilots My Ship
  4. I Can Hardly Wait
  5. In The Sweet By And By
  6. Someone Who Cares
  7. Better Hurry Up
  8. Jesus My Wonderful Lord
  9. Life Will Be Sweeter Someday
  10. Jesus Will Hear Me When I Pray


This recording features The Booth Brothers, Greater Vision, and Legacy Five singing ten songs you’ve never heard them sing before. “Jubilee” includes each group’s familiar sound, plus some unique group combinations, as well as two songs with all three groups combined as a “men’s choir”. Titles include “The Happy Jubilee,” “He Pilots My Ship,” “Come Unto Me,” “Life Will Be Sweeter Someday,” “Better Hurry Up,” “In The Sweet By And By,” plus four more.