For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Jubilee 1 CD

Album Artist(s)

Release Date


Click a song title to see lyrics and listen to samples.

  1. The Happy Jubilee
  2. Come Unto Me
  3. He Pilots My Ship
  4. I Can Hardly Wait
  5. In The Sweet By And By
  6. Someone Who Cares
  7. Better Hurry Up
  8. Jesus My Wonderful Lord
  9. Life Will Be Sweeter Someday
  10. Jesus Will Hear Me When I Pray