For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Everlasting Truth

Album Artist(s)

Michael Booth

Release Date



Click a song title to see lyrics and listen to samples.

  1. Are You Washed In The Blood
  2. Praise Him Praise Him
  3. Sweet Will Of God
  4. At Calvary
  5. Near To The Heart Of God
  6. There Is A Fountain
  7. Showers Of Blessing
  8. Jesus Is Coming Again/What A Day That Will Be
  9. Morning Has Broken


Michael is at his best as he sings some of the hymns of the church. Such classics as Praise Him, Praise Him, At Calvary, and Near to the Heart of God are included on this CD