For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

Atlanta Live! DVD

Album Artist(s)

The Booth Brothers

Release Date

July 2016


Click a song title to see lyrics and listen to samples.

  1. In The Sweet By And By
  2. Welcome To The Family
  3. Masterpiece Of Mercy
  4. Sail On
  5. On My Way Home
  6. I’m Free
  7. I’m Feeling Fine
  8. Touch Of The Master’s Hand
  9. Still
  10. He Saw It All (The Blind Man Song)
  11. If God Didn’t Care
  12. Happy Rhythm
  13. Down By The River
  14. Wildflower (Vicki’s Song)
  15. Jesus Saves
  16. Because He Lives


This long-awaited DVD showcases the Booth Brothers at their finest!  A collection of some of their most requested songs are part of this DVD.  You will hear the classic song “Touch of the Master’s Hand”, rock out on “Happy Rhythm” and “Down By The River”, and rejoice in the anthem “Jesus Saves”.   Many of you will relate to Vicki Booth’s story and the song, “Wildflower”.   The Jim Brady Trio were the special guests on this DVD.  Their song, “Stepping Out In Faith” is a testament to their journey when they started their own group.   Atlanta Live is sure to be a blessing to you!  We promise…Ronnie, Michael, and Paul gave you their best!