For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

A Tribute To The Songs Of Bill And Gloria Gaither

Album Artist(s)

Ronnie Booth, Michael Booth, Jim Brady

Release Date



Click a song title to see lyrics and listen to samples.

  1. Because He Lives
  2. I Played In The Band And Sang In The Choir
  3. God Gave The Song
  4. There’s Something About That Name
  5. Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Jesus
  6. I’ve Been To Calvary
  7. Tell Me
  8. Joy In The Camp
  9. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
  10. I Will Serve Thee
  11. I’m Free
  12. He Touched Me
  13. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
  14. Let The Healing Begin
  15. Through


In this musical collection of Gaither-penned favorites, The Booth Brothers offer their smooth three-part harmonies and heart-felt interpretations of songs that have inspired their art and faith over the years. This tribute to Bill and Gloria Gaither’s music offers encouragement and perspective through songs that have stood the test of time, yet remain as relevant today as they were decades ago.