For Exclusive Booth Brothers Video content, click here to subscribe to BBXtra

A Tribute to the Songs of Bill and Gloria Gaither – REVISED

Album Artist(s)

The Booth Brothers

Release Date



Click a song title to see lyrics and listen to samples.

  1. Because He Lives
  2. I Played In The Band And Sang In The Choir
  3. He Touched Me
  4. I Will Serve Thee
  5. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
  6. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
  7. I’ve Been To Calvary
  8. Let The Healing Begin
  9. I’m Free
  10. Through


In this musical collection of Gaither-penned favorites, The Booth Brothers offer their smooth three-part harmonies and heart-felt interpretations of songs that have inspired their art and faith over the years. This tribute to Bill and Gloria Gaither’s music offers encouragement and perspective through songs that have stood the test of time, yet remain as relevant today as they were decades ago. 

PLEASE NOTE:  Ten of the most popular songs from the original CD with the same title have been selected for this special recording