Booth Brothers Store

Soundtrack CD: Michael Booth


Michael Booth



Background vocals are included but demos are not included on this soundtrack CD. Download lyrics.


    1. I've Never Been Out of His Care
    2. Takin' My Time
    3. This Love of Mine
    4. In Our Old Age (For Vicki)
    5. Jesus Saves (Tell the World Around Me)
    6. Bloodstained Pages
    7. Simply I Love You
    8. The Secret Place
    9. Shine Jesus Shine
    10. Jesus Saves (The Blood Still Sings)