Live At OakTree

$25.00 $15.00

Out of stock


Product Description

  1. Tradin’ A Cross For A Crown
  2. Love Was In The Room
  3. Sail On
  4. He Came To Me
  5. He Saw It All  (The Blind Man Song)
  6. What Salvation’s Done For Me
  7. Crucified With Christ
  8. Welcome To The Family
  9. Stuff Of Life
  10. O What A Happy Day
  11. Still Feeling Fine
  12. Look For Me At Jesus Feet
  13. He Touched Me

This DVD features behind the scenes interviews and performances of some of your favorite Booth Brothers’ songs.  Special bonus tracks includes a joint performance of the Booth Brothers, Greater Vision and Legacy Five on “Happy Jubilee”  and “I’m Feeling Fine.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live At OakTree”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *