Jubilee 1 DVD

$20.00 $10.00

Out of stock

Categories: ,

Product Description


Click on a song title to read lyrics and listen to a sample

  1. The Happy Jubilee
  2. Come Unto Me
  3. He Pilots My Ship
  4. I Can Hardly Wait
  5. In The Sweet By And By
  6. Someone Who Cares
  7. Better Hurry Up
  8. Jesus My Wonderful Lord
  9. Life Will Be Sweeter Someday
  10. Jesus Will Hear Me When I Pray

This DVD is the first one filmed by the groups who make up Jubilee: The Booth Brothers, Greater Vision, and Legacy Five. Listen closely and you will hear the unique sound of each group but will also distinguish unique combinations among the men. Kick back and watch these men sing songs you know and love.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jubilee 1 DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *