Jubilee 1 (Soundtrack)

$15.00 $5.00

Out of stock


Product Description

  1.  The Happy Jubilee
  2. Come Unto Me
  3. He Pilots My Ship
  4. I Can Hardly Wait
  5. In The Sweet By And By
  6. Some Who Cares
  7. Better Hurry Up
  8. Jesus, My Wonderful Lord
  9. Life Will Be Sweeter Someday
  10. Jesus Will Hear Me When I Pray

This is a soundtrack from the first Jubilee recording by The Booth Brothers, Greater Vision, and Legacy Five.  Many favorite songs are featured including  “He Pilots My Ship,” “Come Unto Me,” “Life Will Be Sweeter Someday,” “Better Hurry Up,” “In The Sweet By And By,” plus four more.